Homepage > Webinar: development and implementation of Multi-Stakeholder Partnerships
Date: 5.9.2018
Categories: Events

Webinar: development and implementation of Multi-Stakeholder Partnerships

Date: 13.09.2018 – 13.09.2018 (3:00 – 4:00 P.M. CET) | Place: Online

This webinar is aimed at civil society actors in Germany and their local partners, who are involved in the planning or implementation of an MSP. The webinar gives a short introduction of the means and goals of multi-stakeholder partnerships, illustrate the means of governance and steering structures in multi-stakeholder partnerships and explain the essential steps for building governance and steering structures. Participants are encouraged to actively participate during the question-and-answer session by sending questions and comments in advance via e-mail to Sabine Heckmann.

The webinar will be held in English. Participation is free. Registration is limited and therefore binding when confirmed. For registration or questions please contact Sabine Heckmann. Further information can be found here.

Date: 13.09.2018 – 13.09.2018 (3:00 – 4:00 P.M. CET) | Place: Online

This webinar is aimed at civil society actors in Germany and their local partners, who are involved in the planning or implementation of an MSP. The webinar gives a short introduction of the means and goals of multi-stakeholder partnerships, illustrate the means of governance and steering structures in multi-stakeholder partnerships and explain the essential steps for building governance and steering structures. Participants are encouraged to actively participate during the question-and-answer session by sending questions and comments in advance via e-mail to Sabine Heckmann.

The webinar will be held in English. Participation is free. Registration is limited and therefore binding when confirmed. For registration or questions please contact Sabine Heckmann. Further information can be found here.

Startseite > Webinar zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Multi-Akteurs-Partnerschaften
Datum: 5.9.2018
Kategorien: Termin

Webinar zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Multi-Akteurs-Partnerschaften

Datum: 13.09.2018 – 13.09.2018 (15:00 – 16:00 Uhr MEZ) | Ort: Online

Dieses Webinar richtet sich an zivilgesellschaftliche Akteure in Deutschland und ihre lokalen Partner, die an der Planung oder Umsetzung ihrer MAP beteiligt sind. Das Webinar gibt eine kurze Einführung in die Mittel und Ziele von Multi-Akteurs-Partnerschaften. Veranschaulichung der Governance- und Lenkungsstrukturen in Multi-Akteurs -Partnerschaften und Erläuterung der wesentlichen Schritte zum Aufbau von Governance- und Lenkungsstrukturen; die Teilnehmer können sich aktiv einbringen indem Fragen und Kommentare vorab per E-Mail gesendet werden.

Das Webinar findet in englischer Sprache statt. Das Webinar ist kostenlos. Die Teilnahme ist begrenzt und daher bei Bestätigung verbindlich. Für Anmeldungen oder Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Sabine Heckmann. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Datum: 13.09.2018 – 13.09.2018 (15:00 – 16:00 Uhr MEZ) | Ort: Online

Dieses Webinar richtet sich an zivilgesellschaftliche Akteure in Deutschland und ihre lokalen Partner, die an der Planung oder Umsetzung ihrer MAP beteiligt sind. Das Webinar gibt eine kurze Einführung in die Mittel und Ziele von Multi-Akteurs-Partnerschaften. Veranschaulichung der Governance- und Lenkungsstrukturen in Multi-Akteurs -Partnerschaften und Erläuterung der wesentlichen Schritte zum Aufbau von Governance- und Lenkungsstrukturen; die Teilnehmer können sich aktiv einbringen indem Fragen und Kommentare vorab per E-Mail gesendet werden.

Das Webinar findet in englischer Sprache statt. Das Webinar ist kostenlos. Die Teilnahme ist begrenzt und daher bei Bestätigung verbindlich. Für Anmeldungen oder Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Sabine Heckmann. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.